Kontakt

Adres:

Powstańców Śląskich 17,

01 – 381 Warszawa

tel. (22) 666 17 74, (22) 664 49 51

tel. 500 104 119

 

e-mail: ppp20@edu.um.warszawa.pl

 

Adresy pracowników:

Eliza Bińkowska – eliza.binkowska@ppp20.pl
Monika Chodorowska – monika.chodorowska@ppp20.pl
Iwona Chrząszcz – Piątkowska – iwona.chrzaszcz@ppp20.pl
Grażyna Ciechanowska – grazyna.ciechanowska@ppp20.pl
Monika Długokęcka – monika.dlugokecka@ppp20.pl
Beata Domańska – beata.domanska@ppp20.pl
Katarzyna Filipczak – Woźniak – katarzyna.filipczak@ppp20.pl (długa nieobecność)
Joanna Gorgas – joanna.gorgas@ppp20.pl
Marta Grzybowska – marta.grzybowska@ppp20.pl
Emilia Gural – emilia.gural@ppp20.pl
Joanna Hawryszko – joanna.hawryszko@ppp20.pl
Danuta Iwaniszczuk – danuta.iwaniszczuk@ppp20.pl
Marta Jakubowska – marta.jakubowska@ppp20.pl
Dorota Jedynak – dorota.jedynak@ppp20.pl
Lidia Jesionek – lidia.jesionek@ppp20.pl
Anna Jesionkowska – anna.jesionkowska@ppp20.pl (długa nieobecność)
Ewa Jędral – ewa.jedral@ppp20.pl
Magda Kabata – Wysocka – magda.kabata@ppp20.pl
Beata Kaczyńska – beata.kaczynska@ppp20.pl
Małgorzata Kępka – malgorzata.kepka@ppp20.pl
Anna Kiewel – anna.kiewel@ppp20.pl
Katarzyna Kopeć – katarzyna.kopec@ppp20.pl
Anna Magdziak – anna.magdziak@ppp20.pl
Justyna Matusz – justyna.matusz@ppp20.pl
Beata Myśliwiec – beata.mysliwiec@ppp20.pl
Anna Pikus – anna.pikus@ppp20.pl (długa nieobecność)
Elżbieta Pomykała – elzbieta.pomykala@ppp20.pl
Monika Przybysz – monika.przybysz@ppp20.pl
Sylwia Rybak – sylwia.rybak@ppp20.pl
Renata Sikorska – renata.sikorska@ppp20.pl
Agnieszka Sobieraj – agnieszka.sobieraj@ppp20.pl
Magdalena Stępień – magdalena.stepien@ppp20.pl
Paulina Studniarska – paulina.studniarska@ppp20.pl
Anna Surmacz – anna.surmacz@ppp20.pl
Jolanta Szczucka – jolanta.szczucka@ppp20.pl (długa nieobecność)
Eliza Szepeluk – eliza.szepeluk@ppp20.pl
Joanna Szustkiewicz – joanna.szustkiewicz@ppp20.pl
Wiesława Szustkiewicz – wieslawa.szustkiewicz@ppp20.pl
Dorota Szymańska – dorota.szymanska@ppp20.pl
Agnieszka Śmietańska – agnieszka.smietanska@ppp20.pl
Karolina Świątek – Orska – karolina.swiatek@ppp20.pl (długa nieobecność)
Iwona Warecka – iwona.warecka@ppp20.pl
Żaneta Wyrwisz – zaneta.wyrwisz@ppp20.pl (długa nieobecność)
Agnieszka Zarzycka-Kożuszek – agnieszka.zarzycka@ppp20.pl

Godziny otwarcia

Poradnia jest czynna

od poniedziałku do piątku:

w godz. 8.00 – 20.00

w soboty

w godz. 9.00 – 13.00
Dojazd:

tramwaj 10, 11, 26

autobus 129, 112, 189, 190

Napisz do Nas


Imię i nazwisko (wymagane)

Adres email (wymagane)

Temat

Treść wiadomości